AskRab
Tel: 01556 505864
Find us on Facebook
Rab Corder Bathrooms

Testimonials

Ask RabCustomer Reviews taken from Reference Line

The original boarding was incorrect, but this was replaced by Rab Corder to our satisfaction." - Customer in DG1 - 08 Nov 2016
Paul the joiner / plumber finished all the work to a high standard he was very neat and tidy and nothing was a bother to him explained everything 10/11 before he went ahead with the work and explained how to clean it." - Customer in DG2 - 08 Nov 2016
I was very pleased with the work, workmen were very well mannered and kept me informed at all times as to what was happening. All in all we are very happy with the finished job. Would recommend Rab Corder bathrooms to our friends." - Customer in DG3 - 03 Nov 2016
Very happy with plumber work was off very "high" standard, always neat and tidy, no mess was left. He was friendly and trustworthy in my home at all times. Very satisfied with work, when work was completed. " - Customer in DG11 - 23 Oct 2016
Nothing short of brilliant. There were problems through job but all were sorted with no issues and no delay in schedule. The work was carried out by plumber Ally Coulter who was second to none. Very pleased." - Customer in DG5 - 22 Aug 2016
End result excellent, a couple of issues during work but resolved quickly and customer service good." - Customer in DG1 - 11 Jul 2016
Excellent company. This was bathroom no.3" - Customer in DG1 - 25 Apr 2016
Very impressed with work. To be recommended." - Customer in DG2 - 15 Apr 2016
Minor difficulty was resolved." - Customer in DG6 - 02 Mar 2016
We asked Rab to fit a shower room and he gave us some options regarding quality of materials to use. We decided to go for a more expensive option that stretched our budget but gave us peace of mind knowing that the finish would be top quality and we weren’t disappointed." - Customer in DG1 - 21 Jan 2016
My husband and I are delighted with our new bathroom. We were very happy with the standard and professionalism of workmen. We would have no problem recommending the Rab Corder group to anyone. We will definitely use them again for future work we have planned. " - Customer in DG1 - 09 Jan 2016
Best workmen ever, made a really good job, no holding back right into work after a tea or coffee." - Customer in DG2 - 05 Jan 2016
I went away on holiday for a week and was promised by the fitter, that I would come back to ‘a working kitchen’. I returned to a ‘bomb-site’. The ‘working kitchen’ took a further 4 days! The original deadline was very unrealistic! Other than that the service has been excellent and the furnished kitchen is brilliant." - Customer in DG7 - 31 Dec 2015
Professionally did the door work in the agreed tie frame. Either was an initial issue with the start date, this was resolved." - Customer in DG6 - 02 Dec 2015
Mr Corder was very helpful when we went to see him expand everything & cost. His work for us was the best I have ever had at my house in 30 years I would recommend him without hesitation to do work. Great." - Customer in DG11 - 02 Dec 2015
No complaints. Very pleasant employee who did a very efficient job. Left no mess when finished. Would recommend Rab Corder." - Customer in DG1 - 03 Nov 2015
Delighted with all the work carried out it was done to a very high and professional standard to have Rab Corder and team carry out any other work in our home." - Customer in DG2 - 30 Oct 2015
Very pleased with everything." - Customer in DG7 - 21 Sep 2015
Flawless job! Excellent service – all concerned were efficient, helpful, considerate and hard working. Would recommend Rab Corder to anyone if fact already have!" - Customer in DG7 - 08 Sep 2015
Great work – all workmen neat and tidy." - Customer in DG6 - 03 Sep 2015
Very good." - Customer in DG1 - 28 Aug 2015
Excellent work from delightful personnel." - Customer in DG5 - 06 Jul 2015
Excellent!" - Customer in DG5 - 29 Jun 2015
Guys did a wonderful job. Would recommend Rab Corder to friends & family." - Customer in DG2 - 18 Jun 2015
Excellent job. Polite and professional staff." - Customer in DG2 - 16 Jun 2015
Excellent service from all at Rab Corder Group. Fantastic job done, by very pleasant young man (Jordan).
Very tidy during work. No complaints at all!" - Customer in DG1 - 15 Jun 2015
Very professional in all dealing from calling in at showroom to same day quote from removing old bathroom to completion of a very small snag list. All work carried out to high standard and within agreed schedule. Joe and Paul were great and rab deal with any queried we had immediately we are over the moon with our transformed bathroom and will definitely use their services in future." - Customer in DG1 - 09 Jun 2015

Work was carried out in a fully professional manner by trades men who were clean, tidy and accurate workers. The cleared up as they went along and explained the workings of shower. Heater and electrical fittings. Well pleased with quality of work and fitting." - Customer in DG2 - 04 Jun 2015

Very good work, workman did very good job." - Customer in DG6 - 13 May 2015

A superb job done by an expert workman very professional and kept us up to date with what stage he was at, asked us what we preferred and made sure at every stage we were happy. The electrician was also very professional. Each night everything was tidied an staked away till the next day, Joe arrived each day on the dot and left after a full day work and only stopping for a lunch break, it was so nice to feel you could go out and leave him to get on with his work." - Customer in DG1 - 08 May 2015